RSS

Monkey Business!

11 Oct

I love food. No matter how many times I tell you that, it doesn’t begin to describe how much I do love food. Reading and writing about upcoming christmas meals and white truffle menus and christmas food hampers, it’s all overwhelming! But, those banana muffins I told you about in my previous post 21 Days (apologies for not having learnt to link to it yet, this whole blog business is new to me too), were absoultely amazing. More like mini banana breads..but still, oh SO good. I whole heartedly recommend them, they cure any sort of sweet, muffin or cake like craving you have been having! Oh and to prove I do actually make things and I don’t just talk about them, I took a quick picture with my blackberry:

Amazing Banana Muffins!

Amazing Banana Muffins!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2009 in Dessert, Food, Recipes, Vegan

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Monkey Business!

  1. Ultimate Candida Diet

    July 21, 2013 at 9:46 am

    There are also other elements that can aggravate an already existing condition.

    The aim is for this medication to heal the illness inside your body.
    This article will let you know about some things that give benefit to
    discourage candida overgrowth.

     

Leave a Reply

 
