RSS

Day 4: Short and Sweet

17 Mar

Day 4 – still going strong. Some of you may be surprised, some of you on the other hand may not be.

I’ve had a lot of people say “I admire your will power – I could never give up meat, even if someone paid me”.

The truth is, you can do anything but you have to WANT it.

I’m going to keep this post short and sweet and leave you with a quote from Alicia Silverstone’s The Kind Diet:

Whole grains will give you a calm and peaceful mind. Vegetables – packed so densely with nutrients – will give you the most amazing, happy, and youthful vitality. And beans, full of fiber, will keep you feeling full and satisfied while everything moves through you like a dream.

You’re getting more than a new waistline, my friend. You’re getting a new reality.

Rxx

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 17, 2011 in Vegan

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Day 4: Short and Sweet

  1. Cassandra

    April 27, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I don’t even understand how I finished up right here, but I assumed this put up was once great. I don’t know who you’re but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger when you are not already.
    Cheers!

     

Leave a Reply

 
