RSS

Day 6: That Feeling..

19 Mar

I have had THAT feeling all week, you know the one – where you’re craving sugary sweetness and coffee and diet coke that comes loaded with caffeine?

I’ve been hungry all day too. OK, so the gloomy weather doesn’t help much with THAT feeling but still…I haven’t known what to do about it..until now.

Two fantastic products that helped me overcome my cravings..the first being Nature’s Path Organic Optimum Energy Bar in Blueberry with Flax & Soy. Satisfyingly filling, and sweet and perfect.

The second is Zevia’s Diet Soda.

According to their website, Zevia Diet Soda’s use only the purest ingredients, ZEVIA contains none of the chemically processed artificial sugar substitutes, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives found in other diet sodas. ZEVIA is 100% natural, has zero calories, zero net carbs, zero fat, and little or no sodium (depending on flavor).

Suitably vegan-friendly! Cool huh? I had their ginger ale which tastes awesome so I definately recommend a try!

It come’s in a whole range of flavours:  Cola, Ginger Root Beer, Dr. Zevia, Twist, Ginger Ale, Black Cherry, Orange, Grape, Cream Soda, Caffeine Free Cola, Mountain Zevia, and Grapefruit Citrus!

Happy Craving!

Rxx


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 19, 2011 in Indulge, Snacks, Vegan

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment