RSS

The Return of the Vegan

27 Sep

A new TV series? nah…just me..and my blog…reunited after an absence of almost 4 months. It never ceases to amaze me how many of you check back and read this…thank you for your continued support. I know I say thank you a dozen times every time I begin to write again, but I can never be thankful enough.

The other day someone I know came up to me and said “so you’re that vegan girl right – I’ve read your blog, I love your writing”. I had never sent her the link, never mentioned my vegan detoxes..so it made me feel good.

I’ve been planning this return for a few months now, and constantly been saying “i’ll start on monday” until someone came up to me and said “are you actually going to specify WHICH monday!?” oops..

Well, i’m not starting on a Monday. I’m starting tomorrow. Wednesday, September 28th, 2011 until…well…lets aim for just before christmas…when that dreaded carrot cake that my sister loves so much, will no doubt appear.

So please, do check back, as I will be posting regularly – or trying to!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
