RSS

Lunches

04 Oct

The one thing i’m struggling with is planning my lunches. I’m so used to taking leftovers to work, or a basic salad for lunch, but now, i’m bored.

I love a hot comforting meal in the evenings at home, but sometimes, client dinners or events, inhibits me from eating at home, and thus, needing something easy to prepare for lunch the next day that isn’t as boring as my boring salad is proving to be a challange.

So i’m on the hunt. For good recipies, quick recipes, easy recipes (well, relatively speaking) that I can prepare the night before, and take to work the next day.

And so the journey begins..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
